If you’ve been wondering how to delete an AD Report, it’s pretty simple:
1. Open the exact AD Report you wish to permanently delete.
2. On the left hand side of your screen, there is a button called “Delete This Report“. Click the button:
3. You will see a message asking: “Are you sure you want to delete this report? Once report is deleted, it is lost permanently. The report cannot be recovered.” Choosing Yes will permanently delete the report. Choose and click either button: Yes, Delete Report, or No Cancel the Request: