Holidays and Closings

Zook Aviation will be closed for the following upcoming holidays. Normal operating hours resume the next business day.

2019 Holidays Closings:

  • Tuesday, January 1: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18: President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4: Fourth of July / Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day

 

 

 

 

2020 Holidays Closings:

  • Wednesday, January 1: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
  • Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day

– – – – – – – – – – – – –

Non-Holiday Office Hours

Business Hours of Operation:

Monday:  Open from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Tuesday: Open from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday: Open from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Thursday: Open from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Friday, Saturday, Sunday & IA Seminars:  The office is Closed. Calls, voicemails and emails will be responded to within a reasonable amount of time.

Explore the HELP BLOG, or Contact Us if you need further assistance.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – 

Have questions?  Contact Us or visit www.AirworthinessDirectives.com

Remember to like and follow our Facebook page!

Featured Service Provider: